{wish list}

Ok, so I admit I dropped the ball a little on the holiday blogging this season. Partly because I’ve been so busy and also probably because I have literally zero Christmas shopping to do this year (hooray!) so it wasn’t on the mind weeks ago like most folks. The only thing I miss about Christmas shopping is the wrapping. I love wrapping gifts. But I do not like malls and because I’m a last minute type of person, as amazing as the ‘net is for shopping, I never seem to have my act together early enough.


But on that note, IF I was to put together a wish list this year or if you have a creative(ish) person on your list this is what you may find: 

Leave a Reply

