{SPACES: put it in the calendar}

I realized that I could’ve done a whole week’s theme on working from home so you can look forward to more home office/DIY/inspiration posts while I’m working my way through this transition. 

 Monday is a good day to get organized don’t you agree? You’re already a little down because the weekend is over and in denial that you indeed have to tackle your inbox or your growing ‘to do’ list. There’s no better form of procrastination than cleaning up and getting organized. How many times have you done everything you can think of, include cleaning under the sofa before tackling what you really need to do? For me I’m struggling with keeping a schedule and need a little help with planning. Being a visual person, I’ve decided the best thing to add to my work-in-progress workspace (inspiration here)is a wall calendar so I can see it all laid out in front of me. Here’s some great & stylish inspiration I found to incorporate a calendar into your workspace.  

1 / 2a2b / 3 / 4a / 4b / 5 / 6a / 6b / 7 / 8 / 9

Leave a Reply

